MOUNT GRETNA CAMPMEETING ASSOCIATION

Box 428

Mount Gretna, PA 17064

(717) 964-3040

2025 Board of Managers and their term

Pat Wilmsen	2025	Ann Bering	2026	Jeff Minnich	2027
Miles Bojanic	2027	Joe Lamont	2027	Kevin Wells	2025
Kevin Burd	2026	George Leyh	2025	Esther Mefferd, Tabernacle Re	- NI/A
Marcie Llovd	2027	Ted Martin	2026	Esther Mellerd, Taberhacie Re	p N/A

2025 Committees

Archive

Don Miller, Chair Margaret Hopkins George Leyh Carole Miller

Pat Wilmsen, Ex Officio

Buildings and Grounds

Miles Bojanic, Chair
Nate Godfrey, Superintendent
Joe Lamont
George Leyh
Bill Linton
Doug Lorenzen
Jeff Minnich
Bob Rader
Kevin Skovira
Ben Slotznick
Pat Wilmsen
Deborah Erb, MGCA Staff

Communications

Kevin Wells, Chair Kevin Burd Esther Mefferd Christine Slotznick Pat Wilmsen, Ex Officio Deborah Erb, MGCA Staff

Community Activities &

Recreation

Nate Godfrey, Chair Kendra Davis Kenton Erb Mark Flannery Jeff Minnich Kevin Wells

Pat Wilmsen, Ex Officio

Executive

President, Pat Wilmsen Vice-President, Miles Bojanic Treasurer, Kevin Burd Secretary, Marcie Lloyd Officer at Large, Joe Lamont

Finance

Kevin Burd, Chair Miles Bojanic Joe Lamont Marcie Lloyd Ted Martin Pat Wilmsen

Grants & Funding

Ted Martin, Chair Pat Brosious Andrea George

Library

Sally Marisic, Chair
Pat Brosious
Meagen Cassel, Community Rep
Marcie Lloyd
Vincie McMullen
Joan Sherman, Community Rep
Pat Wilmsen, Ex Officio

Mount Gretna Tabernacle

Association

ASSOCIATION					
<u>2024</u>	<u>2025</u>	<u>2026</u>			
George Leyh	Pat Wilmsen	Ted Martin			
	Sec	Pres			
Lynne Kline	Miles Bojanic	Jeff Minnich			
Ross Ellison	Kevin Burd	Shawn			
		Gingrich			
		Treas			
Bob Kettering	Esther				
VP	Mefferd				

Note – white cells are MGCA appointments. MGCA is required to have majority.

Bold: Tab. Assoc. rep to the MGCA

Nominating

Esther Mefferd, Chair Kevin Burd Kay Heberling Pat Wilmsen

Policy & Procedure

Ted Martin, Chair Margaret Hopkins Marcie Lloyd Kevin Wells

Pat Wilmsen, Ex Officio Deborah Erb, MGCA Staff

Property Ownership

Kevin Burd, Chair

Pat Brosious

Kevin Wells

Pat Wilmsen, Ex Officio

Tree Health & Maintenance

Pat Wilmsen, Chair Ann Bering Joe Bering Lydia Cochran Kathleen McKenna Vincie McMullen Carole Miller Sarah Stuart Garey Wilmsen